الدراجات النارية

تعمل مجموعة النابوده للمشاريع وكيلًا للدراجات النارية في بلدين مختلفين، هما فيتنام والإمارات العربية المتحدة. في فيتنام المجموعة تمثل ثلاثة علامات تجارية مختلفة: هارلي ديفيدسون ورويال إنفيلد وترايمف. بينما في الإمارات نمثل هارلي ديفيدسون في الإمارات الشمالية.

لنابوده إنترناشونال (فيتنام) ذ.م.م هي المستورد الوحيد للدراجات النارية من هارلي ديفيدسون في فيتنام، وهي تدير وكالات في مدن هو تشي منه وهانوي ودا نانغ وكذلك محل بيع بالتجزئة في مركز التسوق "سي إس فيفوسيتي" في مدينة هو تشي منه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لقد أضفنا العلامات التجارية رويال إنفيلد وترايمف إلى ملف أعمالنا في فيتنام يعملان من صالتي عرض جديدتين في هو تشي منه. فيتنام هي رابع أكبر سوق للدراجات النارية في العالم بعد الصين والهند وإندونيسيا.

قامت مجموعة النابوده للمشاريع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بإنشاء صالة عرض مركز خدمة ممتاز جديد لدراجات هارلي ديفيدسون في الشارقة في العام الماضي، وكذلك صالة عرض جديدة في رأس الخيمة كان افتتاحها في أبريل 2018. بهذا أعادت هارلي ديفيدسون الإمارات الشمالية بإعادة وضع معيار منتجها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ونطاق خدماتها وتصميمها الداخلي المتطور والحديث.

MOTORCYCLES

Al Naboodah Group Enterprises operates motorcycle dealerships in two countries, Vietnam and the UAE. In Vietnam the Group represents three different brands: Harley-Davidson®, Royal Enfield and Triumph. In the UAE, we represent Harley-Davidson® in the Northern Emirates.

Al Naboodah International (Vietnam) Co. Ltd is the sole importer of Harley-Davidson® motorcycles in Vietnam, and operates dealerships in Ho Chi Minh, Hanoi and Danang, plus a retail store in SC VivoCity shopping mall in Ho Chi Minh.

In addition, we have added the Royal Enfield and Triumph brands to our portfolio in Vietnam, operating out of two new showrooms in Ho Chi Minh. Vietnam is the world’s fourth largest market for motorcycles, behind only China, India and Indonesia.

In the United Arab Emirates, Al Naboodah Group Enterprises established a new state-of-the-art showroom and service centre for Harley-Davidson® in Sharjah last year, as well as a brand-new showroom in Ras Al Khaimah that opened in April 2018. In doing so, Harley-Davidson® Northern Emirates has re-set the benchmark in the MENA region in its product and service range as well as cutting-edge interior design.