المباني الذكية

يقدم قسم المباني الذكية مجموعة من حلول الأتمتة والإمداد بالطاقة الكهربائية لنساعد عملاءنا على تعزيز العمل بمدأ الاستدامة وزيادة الكفاءات في ممتلكاتهم وعقاراتهم. واستناداً إلى معرفتنا الواسعة بمشروع الطاقة المتجددة وخبراتنا الطويلة في مجال الإضاءة وكفاءة نظام الأتمتة، نُرشد عملاءنا إلى أفضل الطرق والوسائل المراعية للبيئة لتحقيق أهدافهم على أرض الواقع.

وبوصفنا من الموردين المعتمدين من هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي للإمداد بالطاقة الشمسية في إطار مبادرة "شمس دبي"، نجحنا بالفعل في تقديم حلول فعَّالة لعملائنا من خلال تنفيذ مشروعات للطاقة الشمسية على الأسطح ومرائب السيارات ومواقف السيارات وغيرها الكثير.

المنازل الذكية

أغلب المنازل مزودة بالكثير من وسائل التكنولوجيا والتقنيات الحديثة، إلا أن هذه المنازل يمكن أن تتحول إلى منازل ذكية بقدر أكبر عن طريق الاعتماد على التقنيات المتعددة الجوانب مع مصادر الطاقة المتجددة للتحكم على سبيل المثال في ستائر النوافذ والإضاءة ودرجة حرارة المنزل آلياً من خلال برامج متطورة. وبهذا نوفر لعملائنا حلولاً تتناسب تماماً مع احتياجاتهم الخاصة للحصول على منازل ذكية بالكامل تعمل بأنظمة آلية ومراعية للبيئة في الوقت نفسه.

المباني الذكية

يعتمد قسم المباني الذكية على الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقة المتجددة وبذلك يقدم حلولاً استثنائية تزيد من كفاءة عقارات العملاء. ومن خلال دمج تركيبات الطاقة الشمسية على الأسطح مع أحدث أنظمة إدارة الطاقة وإدارة المباني، نستطيع تزويد المباني المكتفية ذاتياً بالطاقة بنظام بيئي مراعٍ للبيئة بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى.

Smart Buildings

Our Smart Buildings division offers an electrification and automation portfolio that enables our clients to improve sustainability and efficiency in their properties. Using our renewable energy project knowledge and years of lighting and automation efficiency experience, we can advise customers on how to best implement their green objectives.

As a DEWA-approved Solar contractor under the Shams Dubai initiative, we have already successfully delivered efficiencies to clients through solar projects on rooftops, car ports, solar parks and more.

Smart Homes

The average home is full of technology. However, today’s homes can become even smarter by integrating multi-faced technologies with renewable energy and functions such as window blinds, lighting and climate control through sophisticated automation software. This enables a completely automated Smart Home eco-system that is fully customised to the client’s needs.

Smart Buildings

By maximising the use of renewable energy, Smart Cities technology can deliver exceptional efficiencies for our client’s property. By integrating rooftop solar installations with state-of-the-art building management and energy management systems, we can create a completely green ecosystem for net-zero energy buildings.